Senior Finale

Posted: January 24, 2013 in Life As We Know It, Random Ramblings

Since the last time I blogged, 2 things have become official..#1: I became an adult (my voting card came in the mail a few days ago, so I’m excited and ready to vote!) and #2: My senior year is over halfway finished! Today, I started my last semester at JCCE. Gotta say, it’s gonna be hard saying goodbye to all the friends that I made there! This semester, I’m taking Hymn Photography, Drama, and PE. We had a prom meeting today, so that’s something exciting to look forward to (I hope I get to go). My last day of homeschool is May 17th, and graduation is June 1st. I’m sure I’ll be posting some Senior pics soon! Anyways, I’m gonna go..thanks for checking out my blog! 🙂

Comments
  1. You weren’t suppose to grow up so stinkin’ fast!

    • Cheryl says:

      Momma, your comment made me think of all those times we watched “Mama Mia” and sang, “Slipping through my fingers all the time..” Love you! ❤

Wait! Don't leave without commenting!