Oh, Boy!

Posted: March 4, 2016 in Life As We Know It

Not long after my husband left for Afghanistan, I found out I was pregnant. He and I were both so excited! After he came home, I had several “threatened miscarriages” that we prayed would stop happening. God heard and answered our prayers. Currently, I’m almost 23 weeks pregnant with our 2nd baby, and haven’t had any more complications. A little over a week ago, we found out that we are having a little baby BOY!!

We are so excited to be welcoming Gregory James Heise into our little family! He’s expected to arrive July 4, 2016. Only a few more weeks to go!

Comments
  1. Yay! Cannot wait to meet him!

Wait! Don't leave without commenting!

